Russell Trusso Winter 2013 Look Book

$0.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Winter 2013 fine jewelry collection from master goldsmith and jeweler, Russell Trusso. Each piece is created by hand in the tradition of Faberge and Tiffany. For more about Mr. Trusso, including his jewelry archives, visit www.russelltrusso.com